• Victoria Square Atpartments 024 1
  • Victoria Square Atpartments 044
  • Victoria Square Atpartments 017
  • Victoria Square Atpartments 046
  • Victoria Square Atpartments 071
  • Victoria Square Atpartments 085
  • Victoria Square Atpartments 079
  • Victoria Square Atpartments 054

Book Online

Check In Date Duration
 

Victoria Square Apartments Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Victoria Square Apartments guests.

This is a great pleace to stay in Broadbeach with lots of things to see and do. Close and central to everything including the Casino, Pac Fair and the Convention Centre. Also close to the light rail that connects with the normal train that runs up to the Brisbane Airport. Will definately stay here again :-)

Andy W - Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 22 May 2019

we stay each year for two weeks in the same apartment, we like the Victoria square apartments for the location as its within walking distance to shopping, casino, bus and tram lines, restaurants, surf club and bars and always some great entertainment

Debbie - Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 15 May 2019

We stayed for two nights over the Easter long weekend and we loved our stay at these apartments. Our three bedroom apartment had everything we required and was clean and well stocked. The beds were comfortable and The furniture and decor was modern. Our family stayed in a two bedroom apartment and this was also very nice. We found the staff very friendly and happy to assist. We didn’t get to use the pool because of the weather but it was a very nice area. The bbq area is great but would be better if it was covered. Great value for a family holiday and we look forward to returning

Rubzsu - Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 09 Apr 2019

My friends and I keep coming back to Victoria Square for the value we find compared to other apartments in the vicinity. It's location to restaurants, shopping, transport and especially the supermarket for stocking up the fridge and pantry is a great bonus

Stella - Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 04 Dec 2018

I love staying at Victoria Square apartments. Spacious and comfortable with shopping mall at your doorstep and in walking distance to the beach, surf club, restaurants, convention centre and Casino.also competitively priced.

Dionne - Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 28 Jun 2018

We were allocated 162 on the 16th floor. Great location, friendly staff (Jim in particular) our room with 2 bedrooms, great view, all the facilities, self contained and that location perfect. Small Gym was functional, spa too, perhaps a bit cool the spa, I think 4th floor recreation area is about to go a revamp. This apartment has been around for 30 years, but I would highly recommen

Alec W - Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 12 Jun 2018

We chose the apartment as it was three bedrooms. The location of the apartments was excellent with everything you would want within walking distance. The building is getting older but still provided great features and was very well serviced.

Peter H - Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 11 Jun 2018

Really convenient homely apartment that was located near the beach, shopping and food. Lovely staff, a swimming pool and a spa, what more could you want? This was a great place to stay in the winter with my family of 4

Flyn - Via Trip Advisor
Date Reviewed: 01 Jun 2018

My sister and I bought our mother here for her 70th bday, couldn't be more disappointed. The apartment was looking out at a roof top and a travel agents, we had to close all the curtains so people from their office weren't staring in, the apartment was old with terrible furniture and was also unclean, greasy rubbish bin, hairs in bathroom, dirty taps, stained carpet, just awful. One night for $440 was a real disappointment to say the least.

Jude Watson - Brisbane
Date Reviewed: 26 Nov 2016

Excellent location. Great customer service and room amenities were excellent. Very clean and tidy. Would highly recommend

Adrian Scheuer - Fraser Coast
Date Reviewed: 18 Nov 2015

Loved my stay here. Fantastic rooms with plenty of space. Great hosts and so close to everything.

Josie Smith - Kings Beach
Date Reviewed: 31 May 2015

We would like to thank you for the help you gave us when we first arrived and for making our holiday memorable. We will be highly recommending Victoria Square Apartments to everyone we know who is planning a holiday at the Gold Coast. From the Bloom family.

jeanette bloom -
Date Reviewed: 14 Oct 2013

We would like to thank you for the help you gave us when we first arrived and for making our holiday memorable. We will be highly recommending Victoria Square Apartments to everyone we know who is planning a holiday at the Gold Coast. From the Bloom family.

Jeanette Bloom -
Date Reviewed: 14 Oct 2013

My friends and I have stayed at Victoria Square Apartments between 8 and 10 times over the last 10 years, and every time we have a wonderful stay. The hosts are amazing, the location perfect, and the apartments are perfect. We love everything about this boutique apartment complex, and the couple of times when I've been to Broadbeach and not stayed at Vic Square (not my choice to stay elsewhere) the visit has been nowhere near as enjoyable. Vic Sq is like a home away from home!!!

Cathi Johnston - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 06 Aug 2013

My friends and I have stayed at Victoria Square Apartments between 8 and 10 times over the last 10 years, and every time we have a wonderful stay. The hosts are amazing, the location perfect, and the apartments are perfect. We love everything about this boutique apartment complex, and the couple of times when I've been to Broadbeach and not stayed at Vic Square (not my choice to stay elsewhere) the visit has been nowhere near as enjoyable. Vic Sq is like a home away from home!!!

Cathi Johnston - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 06 Aug 2013

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields